:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 楊思偉
  • Emailswyang@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2100
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 歐慧敏
  • Emailhmou@mail.nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2150
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 劉惠君
  • Emailhueichun@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:56612
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 郭春在
  • Emailctkuo@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:56222
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林淑蓉
  • Emailsharonlin@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳竑濬
  • Emailmujinc@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:1100
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 張筱雯
  • Emailhwchang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:56343
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授兼教卓副主管
  • 姓名: 陳玉婷
  • Emailytchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:56234
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 盧珠
  • Emaillosiuchu@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56607
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講座教授
  • 姓名: 王保進
  • Emailbaojinn@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:1100
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳芳茹
  • Emailfangju@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 兼任講師
  • 姓名: 曾玉芬
  • Emailyufen5078@yahoo.com. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 邱馨儀
  • Emailshinyicc@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 兼任講師
  • 姓名: 許寶月
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log