:::

Contact Us

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: 講座教授
  • Name: Szu-Wei Yang
  • Emailswyang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2100
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Huei-Chun Liu
  • Emailhueichun@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:56612
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Chu Lu
  • Emaillosiuchu@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:1130
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Shu-Lin
  • Emailsonia123tw@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56128
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Hsiaowen Chang
  • Emailhwchang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:56343
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yu-Ting Chen
  • Emailytchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:56234
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsharonlin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56607
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Mu-Jin Chen
  • Emailmujinc@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chuen-Tzay Kuo
  • Emailctkuo@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56222
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Emailyufen5078@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen, Fang-Ju
  • Emailfangju@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailshinyicc@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: and Lecturer
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log